The Governors

  • Mrs Charlene Steadman

    Chair of Governors, Parent Governor, Writing & SEND Link governor

  • Mr Darren Rundell

    Chair of Curriculum & Standards Committee, Single Central Record Governor., Maths link governor

  • Mrs Jodie Flynn

    Staff Governor - Headteacher.

  • Mr Alan Davis

    Safeguarding Governor, PET board member

  • Mrs Lyndsay Perry

    Co-opted Governor, EYFS link Governor

  • Mrs Lucy Walsh

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Janet Standring

    Clerk to Governors